Faculty and Staff

 

 

Faculty 

will William Alexander, Ph.D

 Associate Professor

 walexander@fau.edu

 

 

placeholder Gizelle Anzures, Ph.D. 

Assistant Professor  

ganzures@fau.edu 

 

 

 

terrance Elan Barenholtz, Ph.D.

 Associate Professor

 ebarenholtz@fau.edu

 

 

 

janet

  Janet Blanks, PhD

  Professor Emeritus

  blanks@fau.edu

 

 

 

Dressler cropped Steven L. Bressler, Ph.D.

 Professor 

 bressler@fau.edu

erik Erik Engeberg

 Associate Professor 

 eengeberg@fau.edu

 

Edward Ester Edward Ester, Ph.D.

 Assistant Professor

 eester@fau.edu  

 Hanh William Hahn, Ph.D.

 Assistant Professor

 whahn@fau.edu

Hock cropped  Howard S. Hock, Ph.D.

  Research Professor 

  hockhs@fau.edu 

 

 

 

Hong cropped Sang Wook Hong, Ph.D.

 Associate Professor

 shong6@fau.edu

 

kelso J.A. Scott Kelso, Ph.D.

 Eminent Scholar

 kelso@ccs.fau.edu
 

 

 

gary Dr. Gary W. Perry 

 Director and Professor

 perryg@fau.edu

 

 

Prentice cropped    Howard Prentice

   Professor

   hprentic@health.fau.edu  

 

 

Shen cropped Shen, Wen

 Associate Professor 

 wshen@health.fau.edu 

 

summer Summer Sheremata, Ph.D.

 Assistant Professor

 ssheremata@fau.edu

Stockman cropped Robert Stackman Jr., Ph.D.

 Dean of the Graduate College 
 and Professor

 rstackma@fau.edu


 

Tognoli cropped Emmanuelle Tognoli

 Research Professor

 tognoli@ccs.fau.edu

  

Vertes cropped

 Robert P. Vertes

 Professor

 vertes@ccs.fau.edu

 

J Wu Jang Yen Wu

 Professor

 jwu@health.fau.edu 

 

 

 

Affiliate Faculty

BrendaClaiborne2017
Dr. Brenda Claiborne

 

chuck
Chuck Cooper

 

karen
Dr. Karen Dodge

 

Joel Lubar
Dr. Joel Lubar
adar
Dr. Adar Pelah
fred

Dr. Fred Steinberg

 

Administrative Staff


KeylaKeyla Thamsten, MBA, MA

Assistant Director, Budget & Academic Services 

Email:  thamsten@fau.edu