Faculty and Staff

william alexanderWilliam Alexander, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
walexander@fau.edu

Behavioral Sciences (BS-12), Room 310

Gizelle Anzures, Ph.D. Gizelle Anzures, Ph.D. 

Assistant Professor  
ganzures@fau.edu

Behavioral Sciences (BS-12), Room 206

Elan Barenholtz, Ph.D. Elan Barenholtz, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
ebarenholtz@fau.edu

Behavioral Sciences (BS-12), Room 212

Janet Blanks, Ph.D.Janet Blanks, Ph.D.

Professor Emeritus
blanks@fau.edu

Chuck Cooper, Ph.D.Chuck Cooper, Ph.D.

Affiliate Professor
ccoope32@fau.edu

Erik Engeberg, Ph.D.Erik Engeberg, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
eengeberg@fau.edu

Engineering West (EW), Room 178

Behnaz Ghoraani, Ph.D.Behnaz Ghoraani, Ph.D.

Associate Professor and I-SENSE Fellow
bghoraani@fau.edu

Engineering East (EE), Room 319

William E. Hahn, Ph.D.William E. Hahn, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
whahn@fau.edu

Behavioral Sciences (BS-12), Room 311

 

Howard S. Hock, Ph.D.Howard S. Hock, Ph.D.

Research Professor
hockhs@fau.edu

Behavioral Sciences (BS-12), Room 320

J.A. Scott Kelso, Ph.D.J.A. Scott Kelso, Ph.D.

Eminent Scholar and Professor
jkelso@fau.edu

Behavioral Sciences (BS-12), Room 411

Gary W. Perry, Ph.D.Gary W. Perry, Ph.D.

Professor and Director
gperry@fau.edu

Behavioral Sciences (BS-12), Room 309

Howard Prentice, Ph.D.Howard Prentice, Ph.D.

Professor
hprentic@health.fau.edu

Wen Shen, Ph.D.Wen Shen, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
wshen@health.fau.edu

Summer Sheremata, Ph.D.Summer Sheremata, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
ssheremata@fau.edu

Behavioral Sciences (BS-12), Room 207

Robert Stackman Jr., Ph.D.Robert Stackman Jr., Ph.D.

Dean of the Graduate College
rstackma@fau.edu

Research Expansion(MC-19), Room 110

Keyla Thamsten, M.B.A./M.A.Keyla Thamsten, M.B.A./M.A.

Assistant Director, Budget and Academic Services
thamsten@fau.edu

Behavioral Sciences (BS-12), Room 322

Emmanuelle Tognoli, Ph.D. Emmanuelle Tognoli, Ph.D.

Research Professor
etognoli@fau.edu

Behavioral Sciences (BS-12), Room 410

Carmen Varela, Ph.D.Carmen Varela, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
varelac@fau.edu

Research Expansion(MC-19), Room 106

Robert Vertes, Ph.D.Robert Vertes, Ph.D.

Professor
rvertes@fau.edu

Behavioral Sciences (BS-12), Room 521

Sang Wook Hong, Ph.D.Sang Wook Hong, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
shong6@fau.edu

Behavioral Sciences (BS-12), Room 209

Jang Yen Wu, Ph.D. Jang Yen Wu, Ph.D.

Senior Fellow and Distinguished Professor
jwu@health.fau.edu