Ph.D. Students

AlexAlex Clark

Ph.D. Student 

jamesclark2016@fau.edu

 

AmandaAmanda Rojas

Ph.D. Student and Brain Institute Fellow (GNTP)
 
 
 

Asal Asal Nouri

Ph.D. Student and Brain Institute Fellow (GNTP)
 

BasakBasak Kocaoglu

Ph.D. Student and Brain Institute Fellow (GNTP)
 

 

DarwinDarwin Romulus, Ph.D.

Alumni
 

Kenton

Kenton Macdowell, Ph.D.

Alumni

kmacdowell2013@fau.edu

 

TetiMichael Teti

Ph.D. Student

mteti@fau.edu

 

PaulPaul Morris

Ph.D. Student

pmorris2012@fau.edu

 

 

RachelRachel St. Clark

Ph.D. Student and Brain Institute Fellow (GNTP)

rstclair2012@fau.edu

RyanRyan Gallagher

Ph.D. Student and Brain Institute Fellow (GNTP)

gallagherr@fau.edu

 

StephenStephen H. Hoover

Ph.D. Student and Brain Institute Fellow (GNTP)

shoover2016@fau.edu

YoungYoung Seon Shin

Ph.D. Student

yshin2016@fau.edu