People

Core members

Scott Kelso

kelso@ccs.fau.edu

561-297-2230

Armin Fuchs

fuchs@ccs.fau.edu

561-297-0129

Gonzalo DeGuzman

deguzman@ccs.fau.edu

561-297-2228

Emmanuelle Tognoli

tognoli@ccs.fau.edu

561-297-0110

Silke Dodel

dodel@ccs.fau.edu

561-297-2324

roxana

Roxana Stefanescu

rstefane@fau.edu

Associate members

Christopher Beetle

cbeetle@ccs.fau.edu

561-297-3591

Shihong Huang

shihong@fau.edu

561-297-1275

Chuck Cooper

ccoope32@fau.edu

Viviane Kostrubiec

viviane.kostrubiec@univ-tlse3.fr

Guillaume Dumas

dumas@ccs.fau.edu

PhD Students

Mengsen Zhang

zhang@ccs.fau.edu

561-297-2230

Basak Kocaoglu

bkocaoglu2018@fau.edu

561-297-2230

Research Trainee

Nadine Akin

nakin2016@fau.edu